So talented

Hi…long time no post! Time just ran away with me but I am here now and would love to know how you have been?

The reason for this post is to introduce you to a very talented lady, Louise Mead, who belongs to the same Etsy team as me (CraftBritannia). Her paintings are just so beautiful and make me feel happy!

You can check out an interview with Louise over on the CraftBritannia blog if you like…it’s very interesting.

Here are my favourite paintings from Louise…although it is hard to choose! I like the first one particularly as the colours remind me of Monet’s paintings so much.

Louise Mead painting 1

Louise Mead painting 2

Have a great Friday and a happy weekend!

Jane xx

6 thoughts on “So talented

Leave a Reply

