Frinspire: she’s a rebel

This week my choices for Frinspire were influenced by a song called ‘She’s a Rebel’ by Greenday. I always did my own thing as a teen and I suppose a bit of that has followed me all my life. I never wanted to conform and be like everybody else. I wouldn’t say I am a rebel but there’s always a bit of non-conformity lurking in me!

Have you got an inner rebel?

blam necklace by swank     black leather cuff bracelet by renkli tasarimla

studded peter pan collar by crosswoodstore     rockabilly style embroidery hoop by dollydrip

gothic lace cuff by tatania rosa

she's a rebel

Have a great weekend!

Jane xx

3 thoughts on “Frinspire: she’s a rebel

Leave a Reply

