Spring…

…is just around the corner, I can feel it and I most certainly cannot wait for it! The evenings are definitely staying lighter longer which is good, really good!

I have done a little spring cleaning in my etsy shop, brightening things up, and I am so pleased with it! What do you think?

Felt brooches 1594

Felt brooches 1607

Felt brooches 1584

Felt brooches 1549

I have also joined a team over there called CraftBritannia and they are a very friendly bunch! You should check out their creations as they are such talented people : )

I hope you are having a great week so far!

Jane xx

6 thoughts on “Spring…

  1. Jane your shop looks lovely! Very fresh. I hope you get a new burst of sales from it. I agree about the light in the afternoons, it makes such a difference. Hoping very much we get a drier warmer spring than last year. x

    • Hi Gabriella! It’s so nice to hear from you, how are you?

      Thanks for your comments on my shop and yes…the elusive sale, not to worry!

      The lighter afternoons just make you feel so much better don’t they? And yes I so hope spring is drier and warmer too!!

      Jane xx

Leave a Reply

