Hello 2013!

Hello to you too! I hope you had a great new year? Mine was brought in with my husband and son a glass of fizz and the fireworks in London on the TV…nice : )

I have decided to continue with photo a day into this fresh new year as I enjoyed December so much so here are my images for the first four days of this year.

Have a wonderful Friday (yay!) and weekend! Jane xx

day one – t o d a y

Day 1 Photo a day Jan 2013

day two – s o m e t h i n g   n e w

Day 2 New brooch

day three – h e a r t

Day 3 Heart

day four – t h e   v i e w   f  r o m   h e r e

The view from here

8 thoughts on “Hello 2013!

  1. Good Morning Lovely Lady! I really like your sweet new pins and the red hair clip is precious! I was just browsing through your shop! You are so talented!
    xoxo Elizabeth

    • Hello wonderful friend and how are you today? Good I hope! Aren’t you glad it is Friday? I know I am!! How have W and K gone on back at school? Bet you are missing them! Thank you so much for your very kind comments about the new additions in my shop I just fancied making something new! More to come soon hopefully. I am as talented as you are…your shop is full of beautiful creations!! Have a fantastic day!! Jane xx

    • Hi Esther and thanks for your very kind comments about my photos!! I am just dabbling you are the true professional : ) I love the one in the cafe you took for ‘heart’ it really tells a story and I would love to be people watching there!! Happy Friday and have a great weekend my friend! Jane xx

    • Hello! How are you? Happy New Year to you : ) Yes I am actually quite glad of a bit of normality too! Are you back at work yet? I did two days this week which was nice : ) Have a fab weekend xxx

Leave a Reply

