Photo a day catch-up Dec 15 – 20

Well hello and a happy Friday to you!! How have you been? Good I hope! Only 4 days to go until Christmas Day…are you ready? I am getting there…lots of gifts to wrap still and its the big food shop today…oh the joys! I have finished work for the holidays though so that’s great and I am sat listening to a Christmas CD so I do feel quite festive this morning : )

Now, December photo a day catch-up…I have been posting the photos on facebook but found it a bit too time consuming to blog about it every day so here are days 15 to 20.

outdoors…something you made

Day 15 and 16

on the floor…makes you feel merry

Days 17 and 18

something beginning with ‘s’…weather

Days 19 and 20

I hope you have a really great Friday and weekend and hope to be back here for a little post on Christmas Eve.

Take care

Jane xx

4 thoughts on “Photo a day catch-up Dec 15 – 20

  1. Hi Friend!
    I always enjoy your photos! We are almost ready. I still have a few gifts to buy… Planning to run out early tomorrow morning and finish up! And I am addressing Christmas cards today … Nothing like the last minute!
    Hope you are doing well!
    xoxo Elizabeth

    • I am great thanks! Glad to hear you are almost ready…it’s all the last minute stuff that is stressful isn’t it!! Just gifts to wrap and a house tidy and then I can breath! Have a great pre-Christmas weekend! Jane xxxx

    • Hi Sonia, please don’t apologise it is a very busy time of year and I am not about much myself. I haven’t visited you either over the past week! I hope you and your lovely family have a really wonderful Christmas too!! Much love Jane xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

