Out & About

Good afternoon and a happy Sunday to you! I hope you are having a really great weekend? I’d love to know what you’ve been up to?

Mine has been really good and busy; I worked on a great event on Saturday called Elf School Express & Festive Fun Show and it went really well, everyone had lots of fun!! Then last night I went out with two of my best friends and we had a brilliant night (involving a little bit too much vodka – it is the festive season though!).

Today however has been a little more chilled; a slow rise (for me – the vodka!), a lovely walk and soon the movie Elf which my son and I are very giddy about watching!!

Today’s image for December Photo A Day is entitled  O u t   a n d   A b o u t  and here is mine from our walk earlier.

Out and About Black & White

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead!

Jane xx

5 thoughts on “Out & About

  1. *i will whisper*
    glad you had a fun night out and that your event went so well! such a lovely photo. I have always loved tree branches against the sky. beautiful. enjoy the movie with your son. we love elf too!

    our weekend has been lazy:)
    xoxo elizabeth

  2. I also love the photo, it would make such a gorgeous (and intricate) papercut silhouette landscape !
    We also went to see a movie this weekend, with the boys. Not Elf, but … Wreck It Ralph. It was good fun too, in the world of old/current videogames. Not so Christmassy, but well, you can’t have it all ! LOL
    I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend. Hugs xoxo

Leave a Reply

