Someone I love…

…made this.

December Photo A Day no. 8 is  S o m e o n e   Y o u   L o v e  but the someone I love doesn’t want to have his photo taken (*hushed tones* nearly 13) so instead it is an image of something someone I love has made. This idea is thanks to my friend over on her wonderful & inspiring blog Cozy Homemaking…thanks so much Sonia! J really enjoyed doing this despite being nearly 13!!

Made by Someone I Love

I hope you are enjoying your weekend, finding some time to relax : )

Take care.

Jane xxx

4 thoughts on “Someone I love…

Leave a Reply

