Looking up

Well, it’s day 5 of December Photo A Day and I hope I am not boring you already! It’s so nice that you come along and look at my images and even take time to make comments, thank you so much!

Today we are  ‘L o o k i n g  U p’ and I really like the way my image turned out. I was laying down on the floor talking to our rabbit this morning (sounding a little crazy there!), we bring her indoors for winter, and I looked up and thought wow that would be a nice image for today’s subject! I hope you like it too. I just love the contrast of the blue sky and the darkness framing it; if you look closely you can see the moon too.

I hope today was great for you and wish you a relaxing evening ahead!

Jane xx

Looking Up

2 thoughts on “Looking up

Leave a Reply

