Peace

Today’s word for December Photo A Day is ‘P e a c e’. It can mean so many things; a place, a state of mind, time to yourself and the thing most of us probably think when we hear the word; an end to conflict. To me it’s my favourite spot where I can go and just feel at ease with myself and the world or 10 minutes to myself to read a book or just lay and think.  What does peace mean to you?

Peace 4

Peace 3

I hope you have had a lovely, peaceful weekend and wish you a happy week ahead.

Jane xxx

6 thoughts on “Peace

Leave a Reply

