This week and Sunday selection

Hi there and a happy Sunday evening to you! How has your weekend been? Hope you’ve had a really good one. Mine has been nice and relaxed : )

Nothing much to report this week but I still wanted to pop along and say my usual Sunday hello. The sky was grey and I must admit so was my mood a lot of last week. Friday was great though as I went along to my friend Jayne’s 30th Birthday Celebration which was such a good night!

What have you been getting up to this past week, I’d love to know?

In honour of my fab friend Helen, who I spent some  h a p p y  and  g r o o v y  hours with today, my selection this week is 1970’s themed. I hope you like? Check out those A-mazing sandals; now which 70’s chick would not have loved a pair of those? I know I would, rollerskating would have been so much cooler in those babies!!

Have a  f u n k y  week ahead lovely people!

Jane x x

red and orange porcelain mug from christinasroom

wmf glass vase 1970s retro from lovemyvintagebazaar

vintage sunglasses from adVintagous

1970s vintage platform rollerskate sandals from carolinadelacruz

6 thoughts on “This week and Sunday selection

  1. What a fun selection ! Love the glasses !!
    Sorry I’ve been such a bad blog pal, dear Jane.
    October turned out to be such a busy month, in the sad & in the happy too.
    I hope you are all doing fine. Sending you much love
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

