Oh polisher of teeth how I love thee!

Yes the humble toothbrush is the final image for photoadayjuly and I am not ashamed to admit that I love mine! This little beauty enables me to eat as much chocolate as I like and still keep a reasonably nice set of gnashers…now that is worth celebrating!!

I hope you have enjoyed looking at my photos as much as I have enjoyed taking them? I was considering joining in photoadayaugust but as it’s the school holidays I think I may have to give it a miss but September may herald a return.

Why not give it a go yourself!

Thanks for popping by.

Jane xxx

8 thoughts on “Oh polisher of teeth how I love thee!

  1. Your title made me laugh! Love your photo– you are talented when you can even make a toothbrush look pretty!:) xo Elizabeth (p.s. I’ve enjoyed your photo posts! Hope you will do it again this fall!)

Leave a Reply

