What’s your point?

Day 15 of photoadayjuly and the word is ‘finger’. My husband has very clever ones that play piano and guitar so I thought they were ideal to borrow for today’s photo. He is very modest about his ability but he is really very talented.

Do you play an instrument? Or, which one would you play if you could? I would play bass guitar or drums I think. My son plays drums and I have had a bit of a go on his kit (move over keith moon – not!!) but flippin’ heck it’s a lot harder than you’d think!!

Anyway lovely people I hope you have a delightful Sunday and wish you a wonderful week ahead.

Jane xx

4 thoughts on “What’s your point?

  1. I play piano and violin. You could learn to play an instrument, though it can be harder with two musicians telling you each time you make a mistake. 🙂

Leave a Reply

