Self-portrait and busy…

…are the first two words for July’s ‘photo a day’ over at Fat Mum Slim. There are two photo’s today because I completely forgot about it yesterday. It’s got to July so quickly I don’t think I realised the date!!

Anyway, these are my efforts for yesterday and today…why don’t you give it a go? You can join in at any time, just pop over to Fat Mum Slim and check out the rules. I am not the best photographer in the world but I love taking photos and I think this is really fun!

I hope the week has started well for you…lots of rain here!

Jane x

Self-portrait

Busy

9 thoughts on “Self-portrait and busy…

    • Thanks kind lady ; ) I don’t like pics of myself much but this is okay as half of me is missing hehe! Kitchens are busy places aren’t they but nice kinda busy. Hope your week started well? xxxx

  1. I wonder how many of us chose domestic stuff for busy? I think a better one now for us all photaday challengers would be your self portrait – running around with our camera or perhaps sitting playing with photoshop.

    Great shots. I look forward to see your next ones.

Leave a Reply

