June giveaway…let’s celebrate

As June is quite a celebratory month this year with the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee, and also it’s my birthday month, I thought I would have a bit of a giveaway

The winner will receive a ring like this one but you will be able to choose the flower colour.

And one of these brooches. You choose which you prefer, and then dependent on which brooch, you can choose the background colour or the flower colour. Basically I will be making them just for you!

You can check out other colours here if you like : )

All you have to do to enter is leave me a comment of what your favourite colour is and why? Then if you would tweet or add to your facebook page: ‘I am entering the June giveaway over at kooksgingerboy’ and link to this post then that would be great!

There will also be a few extra goodies for the winner : )

I really love the colour black as I think you can really bring it to life with lots of different coloured accessories plus I think it makes me look slimmer! Also I do love muted greens and blues.

I really hope you enter the competition…I will ship anywhere (apart from another planet) so don’t be shy! I will close the giveaway at 12 noon on Friday (8th June) and reveal the winner at around 4pm that same day. Please leave a way for me to contact you in your comment too!

Good luck and have a wonderful week ahead.

Jane xx

21 thoughts on “June giveaway…let’s celebrate

  1. I love the simplicity of your design, very nice. Favorite color right now is green…it changes on a regular basis, lol. I will make the post and link on my facebook. I will check you out on etsy as well. Have a great day 🙂

  2. Hi Jane. Yay goodies!! Purple is my favourite and has been for years because it is the colour of madness 😉 and “When I am old I shall wear purple….”. Off to update my Facebook now.

  3. Happy Happy Birthday again, sweet Jane ! Just shared on my FB. I’ve grown trying to love all colors, but it has not always been the case. In general I love blue, many kind of blues. And now with all the natural dyeings I’ve made along the last years, I’ve been loving more & more these muted tones.
    xoxoxo

    • Hello lovely you! Yes there are so many lovely shades of blue and I am so with you on the muted colours. Your natural dyeings are truly beautiful! Thanks for sharing on FB J xx

  4. I love black and greys – as they blend w/ everything else and I love that. I like other colors like blues – Navy the most! Love your designs!

  5. Pingback: Mid-week hello and giveaway reminder « kooks ginger boy – a blog about craft & stuff

  6. Hiya Jane, Just seen your give-away tweet! loving your designs, fab rings & brooches especially loving the coral/orangey coloured ones :)) my fave colour changes from blue to green to coral back to green. i don’t know why! right now i have to say green as it cheers me up. loving lime shades at the mo :)) hope you enjoy jon simm!! i’d love to go & see that show & so would my hubby too i bet! we really love life on mars 🙂 have fun! * keeping my fingers crossed* han xxx

    • Hi Hannah!! I am so glad you have decided to enter my little giveaway and thanks for your lovely words : ) We are so giddy about seeing the play on Friday, should be a good ‘un!!! Hope you are well and good luck!! Jane xx oh and thanks for the RT xx

  7. Lovely jewelry! Found you from the Craft Buds link.
    Green is my favorite color in every shade….it’s the sign of fresh, new beginnings and life. 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    • Hi Kirsty! I am so sorry the giveaway ended at 12 noon UK time today but thanks for taking the time to leave your comments and for the retweet. I have followed you now on twitter. Please look out for my next giveaway I would love you to enter!! I look forward to reading your blog and getting to know you on twitter. J xx

      • Thanks so much Jane! 🙂 Looking forward to getting to know you too! Glad you linked up at Craft Buds so I could find your blog/shop!

Leave a Reply

