Wood and paper…

…this is what my new brooches are made from and I am loving making them. I have worked with felt a lot in the past and thoroughly enjoyed myself but I fancied a change of materials.

Most of the brooches have illustrations by me and I really love the way they have turned out. I am a real brooch kinda gal and love to brighten up an outfit with one most days, and yes I do make them for myself, well why not! However, I do also buy brooches from other very talented people and their are lots out there!

June being my birthday month I am going to have a little giveaway, so if you fancy the chance to win a couple of my brooches then watch this space.

I hope your week is going well!

Take care

Jane xx

4 thoughts on “Wood and paper…

Leave a Reply

