Quick as a flash…

…and March is gone! How fast? Very for me! Do you feel the same? Although it has been a beautiful month weather wise so no complaints there I can tell you.

Spring does bring the prettiest flowers doesn’t it? There have also been some stunning sunsets. Here is a selection of some of my favourite bits of spring so far, some from my garden and some from my parent’s garden today.

I wish you a very happy April and hope we all get lots more of this wonderful sunshine!

Jane xx

8 thoughts on “Quick as a flash…

  1. Your photos are splendid, my friend, and they breath hope & happiness !
    Yes, March went in a flash, and here we are, both in our birthday month !! (yeepie)
    I hope you’re having a wonderful start to April !
    xoxo hugs

    • Hi lovely friend so nice to have you around again after your break. I hope you and your family had a fantastic time!! The birds chirping is such a beautiful sound spring is such a lovely time of year xxx

Leave a Reply

