The first day of…

…spring and this wonderful season is always heralded by this gloriously cheerful forsythia in my garden, I love it! Even when the sun isn’t so bright I catch a glimpse of this beautiful bush and it’s as if the sun is shining at it’s brightest, and it never fails to make me smile.

I hope the beginning of the week has been a good one for you and wish you a good middle and end!

Is there a plant in your garden or pots that makes you smile? I’d love to know.

Happy spring lovely people!

Jane xx

4 thoughts on “The first day of…

  1. Happy Spring! Such pretty pictures. I have always loved forsythia. When I was growing up in the country, it was everywhere. We have giant bush near the fence in our backyard here in Charlotte.

    I really love daffodils! They always make me smile!

    xo Elizabeth

    • Thanks Elizabeth! I am so glad you too have a forsythia, I can imagine how lovely it was to see it everywhere when you were growing up! Have a great rest of your week dear friend xx

Leave a Reply

