Sometimes…

…something happens that really makes your day…well my week in this case.

I don’t enter giveaways very often, I don’t know why I just don’t. But last week I decided to enter a giveaway from Hanmade by Hannah Madden. Hannah makes the most beautiful things and I have admired her work for a while now.

The draw was on Tuesday (Valentine’s Day) and I just happened to take a peek on Hannah’s blog in my lunch hour at work and to my surprise there was my name, I was the winner…little old me!! To say I was excited is an understatement, I had to stop myself from jumping on my desk at work and whooping!!

Well today my parcel arrived and I just cannot express how chuffed I am with what I have received, all the items are absolutely stunning and I cannot stop looking at them. So, thank you so much Hannah you are a very, very generous and talented person!!

Please pop over and take a look at Hannah’s shop and blog, they are both wonderful!!

I truly hope you have all had a great week, with maybe a wonderful surprise like mine, and wish you a fantastic weekend!!

Thank you for popping by and reading my blog, it means a great deal to me.

Jane xxx

Excuse my silly face but I had to demonstrate how happy I am!

8 thoughts on “Sometimes…

  1. What giddy face ?!! I only see a very pretty girl, who’s glowing with joy 😀 That’s how life should be all the time, right ?!
    So happy you won a giveaway, that’s SO much fun !
    Have a great weekend my friend !
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

