Today I went to see…

Hugo… and what can I say? This film made me feel like no film has made me feel in years… overwhelmed. Seriously people (for those who haven’t seen it) it is simply one of the most beautiful cinematic wonders you will ever witness. I feel inspired, overwhelmed, happy, so sad, I don’t know how I feel, it was just wonderful and I cannot recommend it highly enough. I want to watch it again… NOW.

It is billed as a children’s film, and my son loved it, but it is SO an adult’s film too! Everyone in it is perfectly cast, the 3D is fantastic, it has restored my faith in humanity, it is simply two hours of  time perfectly well spent. Go see… now… really… you need to!

Jane ; )

click on the image for the trailer

Leave a Reply

