Christmas wishes…

…to one and all!

Well the big day is almost here folks. Just a few more presents to wrap here and then I can relax (a little). Tomorrow we are off to meet friends in Beverley for a carol service and then lunch, which should really get us in the Christmas spirit! Then a visit to my mum and dad’s house as my brother and family are here for Christmas. I will be cooking Christmas lunch (my poor family!) and I am actually looking forward to it.

Whatever your Christmas plans are I truly hope you have a wonderful and relaxing day with lots of sprouts and sherry and a nod on the sofa, of course.

Christmas wishes of the best kind to you all!

Love Jane xxx

This picture is from last year and is very much wishful thinking on my part. I would love some snow but it isn’t going to happen!

8 thoughts on “Christmas wishes…

Leave a Reply

