Sunday best no. 19 – Happy Halloween

Hello lovely folk and how are you this fine Sunday? Good I hope!

Are you all ready for Halloween? What do you have planned? A spooky party or just pretending you are out when the kids come a knocking!! Not that I have ever done the latter, honest!

My son has a few friends coming round after school for food and a bit of ‘trick or treating’, so it should be loud!

This week’s Sunday best HAD to be halloween themed and boy there was lots to choose from out there, but I chose items from the four incredibly talented people below. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Whatever you are up to this halloween, I hope you have a great time!

Click here for a little ‘monster mash’ treat, I just love this!

Take care and don’t get too spooked!!

Jane xxx

1. spooky houses halloween necklace by smafactory   2. needle felted halloween egg set by asherjasper   3. skeleton cat halloween clay folk art ornament by ryan conners’ original cat folk art   4. halloween spider web bowl by catherine reece

Leave a Reply

