Sunday best no. 6

I have decided on a seaside theme for this week’s Sunday best as we have just returned from a holiday not far from the coast.

We had a great time despite the weather not being brilliant and I feel like I have had a real break. I have not blogged or tweeted or been near the computer for the whole week so I feel very refreshed!!

I hope your weekend has been a good one so far? Enjoy your Sunday whatever you have planned and I wish you a great week ahead.

Jane xx

I hope you enjoy my choices, I have fallen in love with the caravan print and feel a purchase may be in order!!!

1. hand printed ‘suffolk beach huts’ lino print by fiona carver   2. seahorse coaster set by caroline barnes ceramics   3. handprinted beach hut cushion by old favourite   4. cornish seaside earthenware mug by julia davey ceramics   5. limited edition giclee print three static caravans by tracey oldham   6. seaside love necklace by sophia sparkles

One thought on “Sunday best no. 6

Leave a Reply

