Thanks

I just want to say thanks to Liz Noonan for always taking the time to comment on my blog and for being encouraging. I have really enjoyed this first year of blogging and hope to continue into next year and beyond. I love checking out other people’s blogs too there are so many great ones out there, you are all fabulous, creative and interesting people, so thanks for being there.

These pictures are just for you Liz, some more of my makes. Also, I just want to take this opportunity to say have an amazing Christmas with your family and I look forward to blogging and twittering with you in the New Year xx

 

pictures, cards and brooches

heart felt

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. aawwww!!!! Jane! Lately I have been feeling like everything I do is ineffective – and then someone says something really, very kind and let me know that’s not the case – you super made my whole week!
    Thank you so, so much! Looking forward to many tweets in the new year w/you!

    xoxo!

Leave a Reply

