Halloween ghost walk

Thought you might like this image of a fantastic Ghost Walk we went on last night. It made me look at my own town in a totally different light! Far Out Theatre Company who presented the walk were brilliant and really got the 80 strong crowd going. It was an hour well spent and put me in the mood for Halloween.

Have a spooktastic time this Halloween everyone! My son and husband will be shooting Zombies (not me, oh no!). What will you be getting up to, I’d love to know?

sppppoooooookkkkkkkyyy

2 thoughts on “Halloween ghost walk

Leave a Reply

