My ‘august break’ begins!

Today is the first of 13 days of leave from work for me, and boy do I need the break. We go away on Saturday to Scotland and we are all so excited: me, my husband, my boy, his best pal and my mum and dad. Yeah! Thought I would just post these few pictures before I leave blog world for a week. Have a great week everyone and I will look forward to posting pictures of our holiday.

Check out The August Break on Susannah Conway’s website, there are lots of participants with some amazing images.

early evening sky

pretty pink poppy

lovely lupin

Leave a Reply

