Seaside

In honour of going to the seaside tomorrow, I thought I would add a few links in this post to wonderful artists, who create the loveliest seaside paintings. I hope you enjoy them.

I have not been to Whitby since we sold our caravan there a while ago, which we were very sad about, so I am very giddy at the prospect. I feel like a big kid, with warm weather and the promise of Whitby fish and chips plus a paddle in the sea!!!!

This painting can be found at Appleyard Art and is by wonderful Artist, Caroline Appleyard.

sunday afternoon by caroline appleyard

This amazing Artist is Marnie Johnson, I absolutely adore her work.

shell by marnie johnson

And last but not least, this fantastic piece of art is by Artist, Natalie Pascoe.

st michaels mount in cornwall by natalie pascoe

Leave a Reply

