More button craft with felt thrown in for good measure!

I just have ten minutes or so, before I begin dinner, to add a few pictures of more brooches. They are all packaged up and ready to sell, not sure if they will but I can give it a go. I think they are really sweet and have one on my favourite black jacket. It’s a sparkly little number I have named ‘sassy’.

I have named all the brooches from evergreen to spring and love to nautical, and why not! I am also going to give 20% of what I make to Jo’s Trust, a Cervical Cancer charity that is close to my heart.

My husband and wonderful son have just gone for a bike ride and I said I would cook dinner so I better add the pictures and get on with it really.

Hope you like them. Oh, I just remembered, there are also some pictures of some cute little hair clips I have made too. Enjoy! xx

One thought on “More button craft with felt thrown in for good measure!

Leave a Reply

